Le Concierge des Alpilles
PartnersL’agence des Alpilles

L’agence des Alpilles

L’agence des Alpilles, Real Estate agencies based in Maussane and Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, high-end seasonal rental leader in Alpilles and Luberon, holds a portfolio of the most exceptional properties in the region. Modern villas, authentic farmhouses or village houses, their selection meets all your desires and fits your budget.

Concierge services for seasonal rentals

Management of the Housekeeping Staff during the cleaning, preparation of the rented properties, making first contact with the hosts before the stay, check-in, check-out,
Creation of tailor made programs and itineraries
Reservations: Restaurants, shows, museums, rental car, boat …

Research and coordination of all the vendors needed: Private Chef, baby-sitter, sport coach, masseuses…

Valuation and preparation of properties for sale

Exclusive service: preparation of prestigious properties for sale for visits from potential buyers. Opening and ventilation of the house, setting up and valuation of the spaces – terraces and garden furniture prepared, tables set and decorated, home fragrances, floral decorations … – lighting, decoration and home staging, welcoming the Real Estate agent and his potential buyers, closing of the residences.

Generator of heart stroke and creator of atmosphere for seduced buyers!

Le concierge des Alpilles

« Conservius » “Companion on duty” and with the origin of the term coming from « Concierge », a position dating back to the Middle-Age, which adapted duties as guardian of the Royal Palace over time to become what we know today as someone to facilitate your life, a right-hand man to whom you will entrust what you value most.

Le Concierge des Alpilles
PartenairesL’agence des Alpilles

L’agence des Alpilles

L’agence des Alpilles, agence immobilière basée à Maussane et Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, leader de la location saisonnière haut de gamme dans les Alpilles et le Luberon, détient le porte-feuille des propriétés les plus exceptionnelles de la région. Villas modernes, Mas authentiques ou maisons de villages, leur sélection répond à toutes vos envies et s’adapte à votre budget.

Conciergerie locative

Gestion des interventions de ménage et de préparation des biens loués, prise de contact avec les hôtes avant le séjour, entrées et sorties des locataires, remise des clés, états des lieux
Création de programmes sur mesure
Recherche et coordination des intervenants : chef à domicile, baby-sitter, masseuses, coach sportif…
Réservations: Restaurants, spectacles, musées, voiture de location, bateau…

Des services hôteliers 5* au sein de votre maison de vacances!

Mise en valeur et préparation des propriétés à la vente

Service en exclusivité: préparation des propriétés prestigieuses à la vente pour les visites de potentiels acquéreurs. Ouverture et aération des biens, mise en situation et valorisation des espaces – terrasses et salons de jardin préparés, tables dressées et décorées, parfums d’ambiance, décorations florales… – mise en lumière, décoration et home staging, accueil de l’agence et ses acquéreurs, fermeture des demeures.

Générateur de coup de coeur et créateur d’atmosphère pour de potentiels acquéreurs séduits !

Le concierge des Alpilles

Concierge / n. m. Et f. – « Conservius » : Compagnon de service, telle est l’origine du terme « Concierge », métier remontant au Moyen-Âge, ayant adapté ses fonctions de gardien du Palais Royal au gré du temps, pour devenir aujourd’hui votre Facilitateur de vie, le bras droit à qui vous confierez ce que vous avez de plus précieux.